From the Margins : Live Listings

  • Sun 21 July : Spooky Men's Chorale : Neuadd Ogwen [Bethesda] 7.00pm / Tickets £16 [Sold Out]
  • 19 - 21 July : Sesiwn Fawr [Dolgellau]
  • 19 - 27 July : Llangollen Fringe - Preview
  • 26 - 27 July : Ian Prowse : Philharmonic [Liverpool] 8.00pm / Tickets £14-17
  • Tue 30 July : La Violette Società 24 : Malojian / Mark McDowell / The Gear / Joao Morais : Studio 2, Parr St. [Liverpool] 7.30pm / Tickets £7.50 Adv - [See : Big Issue Article on La Violette Società]
  • Fri 23 August : Cate Le Bon : Neuadd Ogwen [Bethesda] Details
  • 23 - 24 August : Future Yard : Multiple Venues [Birkenhead] - Preview
  • Sun 15 September : Sian James & Lleuwen Steffan : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.30pm / Tickets £10-12
  • 19 - 21 September : Ara Deg 19 : Neuadd Ogwen [Bethesda]

  • Wed 25 September : Trials of Cato : Blue Sky [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £12
  • Thu 26 September : Jon Boden / Elidyr Glyn : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.30pm / Tickets £16
  • Fri 27 September : Alden, Patterson and Dashwood : Village Hall [Gwaenysgor] Details
  • Sat 5 October : Michael Chapman / Nick Ellis : St Bride's [Liverpool] 7.00pm / Tickets £13.45
  • Sat 12 October : Carwyn Ellis & Rio 18 : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £8-12
  • Wed 16 October : Christy Moore : Philharmonic Hall [Liverpool] 8pm / Tickets £37.50 - 48.50
  • 17 - 27 October : Liverpool Irish Festival
  • Sat 19 October : Blodau Papur : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.30pm / Tickets £12
  • Fri 25 October : 9Bach : Philharmonic [Liverpool] 8pm / Tickets £12-15
  • Sat 26 October : 9Bach : Pontio [Bangor] 8pm / Tickets £12-14
  • Tue 19 November : New Model Army : Live Rooms [Chester] 7.00pm / Tickets £22.50
  • Fri 22 November : Talisk : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets : Early Bird £12
  • Sat 23 November : Blazin' Fiddles : Village Hall [Gwaenysgor] Details
  • Wed 27 November : Iona Fyfe : Village Hall [Gwaenysgor] Details
  • Sun 1 December : Merry Hell Acoustic : Hermon Chapel [Oswestry] 7.30pm / Tickets £5-13
  • Sat 7 December : Elephant Sessions : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £12-14
  • Fri 24 January : Catrin Finch & Cimarrón : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.30pm / Tickets £15-18

If you want to find more detailed listings see the site's list of active music venues or current comedy clubs. Please always check the information listed above before travelling.